Board of Education

The Board of Education oversees the operation of the Christian day school. Members are elected to three-year terms by the congregation at the church's Annual Voter's Meeting in January.

The Board of Education
Rob Beiswanger  (term expires 2014)
Craig Brown(term expires 2016)
Bob FosburghVice Chair (term expires 2016)
Jerry Hansen  (term expires 2014)
Aaron Heyn, Secretary (term expires 2015)
Jeff Younge, Chair  (term expires 2015)

Feel free to contact any one of the members with questions.